United States Polo Association® | U.S. POLO ASSN.
Regional President's Cup

Tue Jun 25

10:00 AM EDT

ManderleighManderleigh
Poplar Hill/KPGPoplar Hill/KPG
National General George S. Patton Jr. Cup

Wed Jun 26

5:00 PM EDT

TBATBA
TBATBA
Regional President's Cup

Thu Jun 27

7:00 PM EDT

RiverviewRiverview
Mt. BrilliantMt. Brilliant
National General George S. Patton Jr. Cup
SF

Fri Jun 28

2:00 PM EDT

TBATBA
TBATBA
National General George S. Patton Jr. Cup
SF

Fri Jun 28

4:00 PM EDT

TBATBA
TBATBA
Regional President's Cup
F

Sat Jun 29

7:00 PM EDT

TBATBA
TBATBA
National General George S. Patton Jr. Cup
F

Sun Jun 30

2:00 PM EDT

TBATBA
TBATBA
Hide Scores
See All Scores
The USPA National Polo Center Wellington Global Polo Entertainment 2022 09 13 182707 yyey 2 min

USPA
Tournaments

USPA
Tournaments

Wesley Thumbnail
Regional President’s Cup

Nashville Polo Club | Franklin, TN

Wed, June 19 - Sat, June 29, 2024

Goal level: 4-8

La Herradura Thumbnail
Bronze Trophy®

La Herradura Polo Club LLC | Santa Ynez, CA

Wed, June 26 - Sun, July 7, 2024

Goal level: 8-12

Lakeside Thumbnail 2
National Arena Chairman's Cup

Lakeside Polo Club | Lakeside, CA

Fri, June 28 - Fri, September 27, 2024

Goal level: 9-12

Eastern Challenge Thumbnail
Eastern Challenge®

Beverly Polo Club | The Plains, VA

Mon, July 1 - Tue, July 30, 2024

Goal level: 12-16

NYC Thumbnail
Regional President's Cup

NYC Polo Club | Patterson, NY

Mon, July 8 - Wed, August 7, 2024

Goal level: 4-8

VIEW ALL
TOURNAMENTS

News Feed

Learn To Play

“There is a fascination about the game of polo that is hard to describe to anyone who has never played. Once a man has had a taste of it, the task of curing him is rather hopeless.” – Tommy Hitchcock
Learn To PlayIntercollegiate/Interscholastic
Ltp 1
Ltp 2
Ltp 3
Ltp 4

Learn to play, See what clubs are in your area

Find a polo club

check out National polo center - wellington

Go to NPC now