Butler Handicap®
F
Maltese FalconsMaltese Falcons
NetJetsNetJets
National President's Cup
F

Live - Sun Apr 21

12:00 PM EDT

AudiAudi
ConcordEquityGroup.comConcordEquityGroup.com
U.S. Open Polo Championship®
F

Live - Sun Apr 21

4:00 PM EDT

La DolfinaLa Dolfina
ValienteValiente
Western Challenge

Wed Apr 24

6:00 PM EDT

EurekaEureka
Old PuebloOld Pueblo
Western Challenge

Fri Apr 26

11:00 AM EDT

EurekaEureka
BTABTA
Western Challenge

Fri Apr 26

6:00 PM EDT

La ElinaLa Elina
Old PuebloOld Pueblo
Western Challenge

Fri Apr 26

6:00 PM EDT

TonkawaTonkawa
Brookshire Polo ClubBrookshire Polo Club
Western Challenge

Sun Apr 28

11:00 AM EDT

TonkawaTonkawa
BTABTA
Western Challenge

Sun Apr 28

6:00 PM EDT

La ElinaLa Elina
Brookshire Polo ClubBrookshire Polo Club
Hide Scores
See All Scores
The USPA National Polo Center Wellington Global Polo Entertainment 2022 09 13 182707 yyey 2 min

USPA
Tournaments

USPA
Tournaments

National Presidents Cup Background
National President’s Cup

National Polo Center - Wellington | Wellington, FL

Thu, April 11 - Sun, April 21, 2024

Goal level: 4-8

Butler Handicap Thumbnail
Butler Handicap®

Grand Champions Polo Club | Wellington, FL

Sun, April 21 - Sun, April 21, 2024

Goal level: 16-20

Western Challenge Thumbnail
Western Challenge

Brookshire Polo Club | Brookshire, TX

Wed, April 24 - Sun, May 5, 2024

Goal level: 12-14

New Bridge Thumbnail
Northrup Knox Cup

New Bridge Polo & Country Club | Aiken, SC

Wed, May 1 - Sun, May 19, 2024

Goal level: 4-8

Mason Thumbnail
Regional Classic-Southwestern

Brookshire Polo Club | Brookshire, TX

Fri, May 3 - Sun, May 12, 2024

Goal level: 12-14

VIEW ALL
TOURNAMENTS

News Feed

Learn To Play

“There is a fascination about the game of polo that is hard to describe to anyone who has never played. Once a man has had a taste of it, the task of curing him is rather hopeless.” – Tommy Hitchcock
Learn To PlayIntercollegiate/Interscholastic
Ltp 1
Ltp 2
Ltp 3
Ltp 4

Learn to play, See what clubs are in your area

Find a polo club

check out National polo center - wellington

Go to NPC now