Wed

Apr

25

Copa de las Naciones - Junior

Final

Argentina 1

9

USA

7

Wed

Apr

25

Copa de las Naciones

Final

Colombia

15

North America

2

Fri

Apr

27

Copa de las Naciones - Junior

12:30 PM ET

Argentina A

0

USA

0

Fri

Apr

27

Copa de las Naciones

2:00 PM ET

Argentina

0

USA

0

See AllHide
WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of
WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of

USPA EVENTS

TOURNAMENTS

Search Tournaments

Filter By Date

Event Type

Facility Type

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Sunday, April 01, 2018

National Inter-Circuit Championship

Sarasota Polo Club | Sarasota, FL

Goal level: 8-12

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Sunday, April 01, 2018

LIONS CUP

Empire Polo Club | Indio, CA

Goal level: 2-4

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Sunday, April 01, 2018

PACIFIC COAST CIRCUIT WOMEN'S CHALLENGE

Eldorado Polo Club | Indio, CA

Goal level: 14-18

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Sunday, April 01, 2018

PACIFIC COAST CIRCUIT NATIONAL YOUTH TOURNAMENT SERIES II

Eldorado Polo Club | Indio, CA

Goal level: 0-2

Sunday, April 01, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018

CONTINENTAL CUP

Grand Champions Polo Club | Wellington, FL

Goal level: 12-16

Sunday, April 01, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018

NATIONAL PRESIDENT'S CUP

Grand Champions Polo Club | Wellington, FL

Goal level: 4-8

Monday, April 02, 2018

FLORIDA CIRCUIT NATIONAL YOUTH TOURNAMENT SERIES II

International Polo Club Palm Beach | West Palm Beach, FL

Goal level: 0-8

Thursday, April 05, 2018 - Saturday, April 07, 2018

LAND ROVER PALM BEACH INTERNATIONAL GAY POLO TOURNAMENT

Palm City Polo Club, LLC | Boynton Beach, FL

Goal level: 0-6

Friday, April 06, 2018 - Friday, June 08, 2018

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT CENTENNIAL CUP

Pecan Acres Polo Club, LLC | Simonton, TX

Goal level: 0-2

Saturday, April 07, 2018 - Sunday, April 08, 2018

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT GENERAL GEORGE S. PATTON JR

Texas Military Polo Club, LLC | Poteet, TX

Goal level: 0-2

Saturday, April 07, 2018 - Sunday, April 08, 2018

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT USPA/PTF SENIORS TOURNAMENT

San Antonio Polo Club | San Antonio, TX

Goal level: 0-4

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT WOMEN'S CHALLENGE

Dallas Polo Club | Red Oak, TX

Goal level: 0-3

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

SOUTHEASTERN CIRCUIT ARENA AMATEUR CUP

Firestar Polo Club | Wagener, SC

Goal level: 0-3

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

JAKE KNEECE

Aiken Polo Club | Aiken, SC

Goal level: 3-7

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

HAWAIIAN ISLANDS CIRCUIT AMATEUR CUP

Maui Polo Club | Makawao, HI

Goal level: 0-2

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

SAN ANTONIO FIESTA KINGS CUP

San Antonio Polo Club | San Antonio, TX

Goal level: 0-4

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT NATIONAL YOUTH TOURNAMENT SERIES

Midland Polo Club | Midland, TX

Goal level: -4-0

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

HAWAIIAN ISLANDS CIRCUIT ARENA AMATEUR CUP

Maui Polo Club | Makawao, HI

Goal level: 0-3

Friday, April 27, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018

SOUTHEASTERN CIRCUIT SPORTSMANSHIP CUP

Aiken Polo Club | Aiken, SC

Goal level: 3-7

Friday, April 27, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

Northeastern Circuit Arena Amateur Cup

Westchester Polo Club | Portsmouth, RI

Goal level: 0-3

Friday, April 27, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

SOUTHEASTERN CIRCUIT PLAYER'S CUP

Point Clear Polo Club | Silverhill, AL

Goal level: 0-4

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT AMATEUR CUP

ATX Polo Club | Manor, TX

Goal level: 0-2

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

MARDI GRAS CUP

New Orleans Polo Club | Folsom, LA

Goal level: 0-2

Monday, April 30, 2018 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018

PETE BOSTWICK

New Bridge Polo Club | Aiken, SC

Goal level: 10-12

JOIN THE USPA

BECOME A MEMBER

JOIN TODAY
×

Online shopping is not available in your country

Find Retail Locations