USPA EVENTS

TOURNAMENTS

Search Tournaments

Filter By Date

Event Type

Facility Type

Monday, October 24, 2022 - Friday, November 04, 2022

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT ARENA CHALLENGE CUP

Texas A & M University Polo Club | College Station, TX

Goal level: 3-6

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - Sunday, November 06, 2022

SOUTHEASTERN CIRCUIT MASTERS CUP

Wagener Polo Club | Wagener, SC

Goal level: 0-6

Friday, October 28, 2022 - Sunday, November 06, 2022

NORTHEASTERN CIRCUIT ARENA WOMEN'S CHALLENGE

Yale Polo Club | Bethany, CT

Goal level: 0-8

Monday, October 31, 2022 - Friday, November 04, 2022

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT ARENA CONSTITUTION CUP

Texas A & M University Polo Club | College Station, TX

Goal level: 3-6

Friday, November 04, 2022 - Monday, November 14, 2022

NORTHEASTERN CIRCUIT ARENA CHALLENGE CUP

Yale Polo Club | Bethany, CT

Goal level: -2-6

Friday, November 04, 2022 - Monday, November 07, 2022

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT ADMIRAL CHESTER W. NIMITZ

Legends Polo Club | Kaufman, TX

Goal level: 0-3

Friday, November 04, 2022 - Sunday, November 06, 2022

NORTHEASTERN CIRCUIT ARENA WOMEN'S CHALLENGE

Westchester Polo Club | Portsmouth, RI

Goal level: 3-6

Saturday, November 05, 2022 - Sunday, November 06, 2022

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT SPORTSMANSHIP CUP

San Antonio Polo Club | San Antonio, TX

Goal level: -2-3

Sunday, November 06, 2022

MOLINA CUP

Arizona Polo Club | Casa Grande, AZ

Goal level: 2-12

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Monday, November 14, 2022

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT ARENA CONSTITUTION CUP

Southern Methodist University Polo Club | Cross Roads, TX

Goal level: 3-12

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Sunday, November 13, 2022

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT ARENA SPORTSMANSHIP CUP

Texas Tech Polo Club | Lubbock, TX

Goal level: -3-2

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Sunday, November 13, 2022

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT ARENA CHALLENGE CUP

Texas Tech Polo Club | Lubbock, TX

Goal level: -3-3

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Sunday, November 13, 2022

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT WOMEN'S ARENA CHALLENGE

Legends Polo Club | Kaufman, TX

Goal level: 4-12

Friday, November 11, 2022 - Sunday, November 13, 2022

NORTHEASTERN CIRCUIT ARENA SPORTSMANSHIP CUP

Stage Hill Polo Club | Newbury, MA

Goal level: 0-4

Saturday, November 12, 2022 - Sunday, November 13, 2022

PACIFIC COAST CIRCUIT SHERMAN MEMORIAL

Lakeside Polo Club | Lakeside, CA

Goal level: 3-6

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Saturday, November 19, 2022

SOUTHWESTERN CIRCUIT WOMEN'S CHALLENGE

Houston Polo Club | Houston, TX

Goal level: 8-12

Saturday, November 19, 2022 - Monday, November 21, 2022

EASTERN CIRCUIT SHERMAN MEMORIAL

Liberty Hall Polo Club | Rixeyville, VA

Goal level: 3-6

Saturday, November 19, 2022 - Sunday, November 20, 2022

TEDDY ROOSEVELT

Texas Military Polo Club LLC | Poteet, TX

Goal level: -1-4

Sunday, November 27, 2022

HAWAIIAN ISLANDS CIRCUIT WOMEN'S CHALLENGE

Hawaii Polo Club | Waialua, HI

Goal level: 0-4

USPA

LEARN TO PLAY

Click Here
×

Online shopping is not available in your country

Find Retail Locations