November 19, 2023


The National Twenty Goal will be Livestreamed on Chukker TV.

Watch Here



The National Twenty Goal was first played at the Royal Palm Polo Club (now defunct) in Boca Raton, Florida, in 2007. Won by Houston-based team BTA (Chrys Beal, Mariano Gonzalez, Francisco Lanusse, Santiago Trotz) in a narrow victory over Audi 13-12, the trophy then fell into abeyance until 2011.

Resurrected by Grand Champions Polo Club (GCPC) in Wellington, Florida, Audi has dominated the competition with four total wins (2012, 2013, 2015, 2019), including back-to-back victories in 2012 and 2013 with an identical team (Marc Ganzi, Carlos "Carlitos" Gracida Jr., Nic Roldan, Carlos Gracida), followed by Casablanca with three victories (2017, 2018, 2020). With eight titles to his name (2012, 2013, 2014, 2016, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022), Nic Roldan currently holds the record for most National Twenty Goal tournament wins.

In 2022, Santa Rita (Melissa Ganzi, Alejandro Novillo Astrada, Nic Roldan, Juan Bollini Sr., sub. Juan "Juancito" Bollini Jr., sub. Gene Goldstein) held off Travieso (Teo Calle, Stuart "Sugar" Erskine, Kris Kampsen, Tommy Biddle Jr., sub. Pedro Gutierrez, sub. Anthony "Tony" Calle, sub. Santos Bollini) in an electrifying sixth chukker to capture the 9-8 victory, successfully earning back-to-back 20-goal titles. Read article here.

Featuring numerous GCPC staples, recently crowned North American Cup champions Maltese Falcons will go head-to-head against Audi in an anticipated rematch for the National Twenty Goal title.

Photo: 2022 National Twenty Goal Champions: Santa Rita - Nic Roldan, Juan Bollini Sr., Juan "Juancito" Bollini Jr., Gene Goldstein. ©Candace Ferreira



Bracket I

Bracket II

Bracket III

Bracket IV

Bracket V

Bracket VI

Bracket VII

Bracket VIII

Bracket IX

Bracket X

no bracket

Audi (1-0)

player photo
Stuart 'Sugar' Erskine
Outdoor: 6
player photo
Brandon Phillips
Outdoor: 4
player photo
Marc Ganzi
Outdoor: 1
player photo
Kris Kampsen
Outdoor: 6

Maltese Falcons (0-1)

player photo
Melissa Ganzi
Outdoor: 0
player photo
Jason Crowder
Outdoor: 5
player photo
Nic Roldan
Outdoor: 8
player photo
Alejandro Novillo Astrada
Outdoor: 7



Sunday, Nov 19, 2023

November 19

Final OT

National Twenty Goal®

Grand Champions Polo Club

Maltese Falcons logo

Maltese Falcons (0-1)


Audi logo

Audi (1-0)




Active during fall, winter and spring seasons, Grand Champions Polo Club (GCPC) occupies eleven well-manicured fields on multiple locations in the heart of Wellington, Florida. Owned by Marc and Melissa Ganzi, GCPC and the polo facility at Santa Rita Polo Farm hosts polo tournaments ranging from 6- to 26-goals in addition to special events. Grand Champions is one of only a few select clubs in the nation to host two 20-goal USPA tournaments, the North American Cup and National Twenty Goal.

Catering to men, women and youth polo players of all levels, Grand Champions’ expert staff can customize a complete playing experience including horses, pros and certified umpires. Lessons at The Polo School and practice sessions are available as part of the Polo On Demand program, a unique program only available at GCPC. The club’s own Santa Rita Polo Farm houses 120 stalls, an exercise track and three polo fields.

13444 Southfields Rd
Wellington, FL 33414
View Map
Club Website Club Profile