Sun

Jul

25

REGIONAL PRESIDENT'S CUP

Beverly Polo Club - sf

Time TBA

Beverly/Greenhill

Pineapples and Pussy Cats

Sun

Jul

25

Chairman's Cup

Myopia Polo Club

3:00 PM UTC

Longmeadow/AVID

Black Oak

Sun

Jul

25

REGIONAL PRESIDENT'S CUP

Beverly Polo Club - sf

Time TBA

Dragonfly

10 Goal Wealth at RBC/Wiseman Wealth

Sun

Jul

25

FMB Silver Cup®

Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club

LIVE
5:00 PM UTC

Klentner Ranch

Santa Clara

See All Hide
WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of
WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of

Sun

Jul

25

REGIONAL PRESIDENT'S CUP

Beverly Polo Club - sf

Time TBA

Beverly/Greenhill

Pineapples and Pussy Cats

Sun

Jul

25

Chairman's Cup

Myopia Polo Club

3:00 PM UTC

Longmeadow/AVID

Black Oak

Sun

Jul

25

REGIONAL PRESIDENT'S CUP

Beverly Polo Club - sf

Time TBA

Dragonfly

10 Goal Wealth at RBC/Wiseman Wealth

Sun

Jul

25

FMB Silver Cup®

Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club

LIVE
5:00 PM UTC

Klentner Ranch

Santa Clara

WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of

National Youth Tournament Series Championship®

NYTS Qualifiers

View:
LocationContact NameContact Email
02-13-2021
02-14-2021
Empire Polo Club Indio, CA
03-13-2021
03-14-2021
Eldorado Polo Club Indio, CAVioleta Escapitevioletaescapite@hotmail.com
04-17-2021International Polo Club Wellington, FLJen McLeavyJMcLeavy@polotraining.org
04-17-2021International Polo Club II Wellington, FLJen McLeavyJMcLeavy@polotraining.org
04-17-2021International Polo Club III Wellington, FLJen McLeavyJMcLeavy@polotraining.org
04-23-2021
04-25-2021
Aiken Polo Club Aiken, SCSusie Kneeceskneece@bellsouth.net
04-23-2021
04-25-2021
Aiken Polo Club II Aiken, SCSusie Kneeceskneece@bellsouth.net
05-09-2021Cerro Pampa Polo Club Petaluma, CAElizabeth Mansfieldehduffy@gmail.com
05-22-2021Maui Polo Club Maui, HILenna Millerupcountrypolo@gmail.com
05-22-2021Prestonwood Polo Club Little Elm, TXVaughn Millercoach@prestonwoodpolo.com
05-28-2021
05-29-2021
Tinicum Park Polo Club Frenchtown, NJHesham Elezabyheshame@earthlink.net
06-12-2021Giant Valley Polo Club Hamden, CTHunter Jelschhunterjelsch@gmail.com
06-12-2021
06-13-2021
Midland Polo Club Midland, TXVioleta Escapitevioletaescapite@hotmail.com
06-22-2021
06-24-2021
Maryland Polo Club Monkton, MDLiv Stringermarylandpoloclub@gmail.com
06-22-2021
06-24-2021
Maryland Polo Club B Monkton, MDLiv Stringermarylandpoloclub@gmail.com
06-25-2021Gardnertown Polo Club Newbourgh, NYTricia Denckertdencker1@aol.com
07-02-2021
07-03-2021
Boston Polo Club Boston, MAMark Tashijanmark@bostonpolo.org
07-03-2021
07-04-2021
Black Diamond Polo Club Okotoks, CanadaDan Brewinbrewin.dan@gmail.com
07-09-2021
07-11-2021
Roseland Polo Club Crozet, VAConnor Dealdeal.connor9@gmail.com
07-16-2021Spa City Polo Club Saratoga, NYMario Dinomariodino@gmail.com
07-17-2021Bloomfield Polo Club Saratoga, NYTiger Kneecetigerkneece@bellsouth.net
07-17-2021
07-18-2021
Nashville Polo Club Nashville, TNJames Armstrongjamespolo@aol.com
07-18-2021Lancaster Polo Club Philadelphia, PALezlie Hinerwtr@worktoride.net
07-21-2021Southampton Polo Club Water Mill, NYFrank MacNamarashamptonpolo@yahoo.com
07-24-2021
07-25-2021
Blackberry Polo Club/Chicago Polo Batavia, ILPam Mudrapam@chicago-polo.com
07-24-2021
07-25-2021
South Bay Polo Club Gilroy, CAFrancesca Finatofrancescafinatopolo@gmail.com
07-31-2021
08-01-2021
St. Louis Polo Club St. Louis, MORob Mooneyrobmooney3@hotmail.com
08-01-2021Big Horn Polo Club Big Horn, WYKristine Daltonkristinehardwick@hotmail.com
08-01-2021Myopia Polo Club South Hamilton, MAAmy Trytekamytrytek@gmail.com
Empire Polo Club
Date:
02-13-2021 - 02-14-2021
Location:
Contact:
Email:
Eldorado Polo Club
Date:
03-13-2021 - 03-14-2021
Location:
Contact:
Violeta Escapite
Email:
violetaescapite@hotmail.com
International Polo Club
Date:
04-17-2021
Location:
Contact:
Jen McLeavy
Email:
JMcLeavy@polotraining.org
International Polo Club II
Date:
04-17-2021
Location:
Contact:
Jen McLeavy
Email:
JMcLeavy@polotraining.org
International Polo Club III
Date:
04-17-2021
Location:
Contact:
Jen McLeavy
Email:
JMcLeavy@polotraining.org
Aiken Polo Club
Date:
04-23-2021 - 04-25-2021
Location:
Contact:
Susie Kneece
Email:
skneece@bellsouth.net
Aiken Polo Club II
Date:
04-23-2021 - 04-25-2021
Location:
Contact:
Susie Kneece
Email:
skneece@bellsouth.net
Cerro Pampa Polo Club
Date:
05-09-2021
Location:
Contact:
Elizabeth Mansfield
Email:
ehduffy@gmail.com
Maui Polo Club
Date:
05-22-2021
Location:
Contact:
Lenna Miller
Email:
upcountrypolo@gmail.com
Prestonwood Polo Club
Date:
05-22-2021
Location:
Contact:
Vaughn Miller
Email:
coach@prestonwoodpolo.com
Tinicum Park Polo Club
Date:
05-28-2021 - 05-29-2021
Location:
Contact:
Hesham Elezaby
Email:
heshame@earthlink.net
Giant Valley Polo Club
Date:
06-12-2021
Location:
Contact:
Hunter Jelsch
Email:
hunterjelsch@gmail.com
Midland Polo Club
Date:
06-12-2021 - 06-13-2021
Location:
Contact:
Violeta Escapite
Email:
violetaescapite@hotmail.com
Maryland Polo Club
Date:
06-22-2021 - 06-24-2021
Location:
Contact:
Liv Stringer
Email:
marylandpoloclub@gmail.com
Maryland Polo Club B
Date:
06-22-2021 - 06-24-2021
Location:
Contact:
Liv Stringer
Email:
marylandpoloclub@gmail.com
Gardnertown Polo Club
Date:
06-25-2021
Location:
Contact:
Tricia Dencker
Email:
tdencker1@aol.com
Boston Polo Club
Date:
07-02-2021 - 07-03-2021
Location:
Contact:
Mark Tashijan
Email:
mark@bostonpolo.org
Black Diamond Polo Club
Date:
07-03-2021 - 07-04-2021
Location:
Contact:
Dan Brewin
Email:
brewin.dan@gmail.com
Roseland Polo Club
Date:
07-09-2021 - 07-11-2021
Location:
Contact:
Connor Deal
Email:
deal.connor9@gmail.com
Spa City Polo Club
Date:
07-16-2021
Location:
Contact:
Mario Dino
Email:
mariodino@gmail.com
Bloomfield Polo Club
Date:
07-17-2021
Location:
Contact:
Tiger Kneece
Email:
tigerkneece@bellsouth.net
Nashville Polo Club
Date:
07-17-2021 - 07-18-2021
Location:
Contact:
James Armstrong
Email:
jamespolo@aol.com
Lancaster Polo Club
Date:
07-18-2021
Location:
Contact:
Lezlie Hiner
Email:
wtr@worktoride.net
Southampton Polo Club
Date:
07-21-2021
Location:
Contact:
Frank MacNamara
Email:
shamptonpolo@yahoo.com
Blackberry Polo Club/Chicago Polo
Date:
07-24-2021 - 07-25-2021
Location:
Contact:
Pam Mudra
Email:
pam@chicago-polo.com
South Bay Polo Club
Date:
07-24-2021 - 07-25-2021
Location:
Contact:
Francesca Finato
Email:
francescafinatopolo@gmail.com
St. Louis Polo Club
Date:
07-31-2021 - 08-01-2021
Location:
Contact:
Rob Mooney
Email:
robmooney3@hotmail.com
Big Horn Polo Club
Date:
08-01-2021
Location:
Contact:
Kristine Dalton
Email:
kristinehardwick@hotmail.com
Myopia Polo Club
Date:
08-01-2021
Location:
Contact:
Amy Trytek
Email:
amytrytek@gmail.com

* Tournament Pending

USPA

LEARN TO PLAY

Click Here
×

Online shopping is not available in your country

Find Retail Locations