Thu

Oct

22

ASSOCIATION CUP

New Bridge Polo & Country Club - sf

12:00 PM ET

SIG

Triple Crown/La Bourgone

Thu

Oct

22

ASSOCIATION CUP

New Bridge Polo & Country Club - sf

2:00 PM ET

Out East

Brookland Plantation

Fri

Oct

23

BRONZE TROPHY®

New Bridge Polo & Country Club

11:00 AM ET

Foxdale Equine

Hit Air

Fri

Oct

23

BRONZE TROPHY®

New Bridge Polo & Country Club

4:00 PM ET

Goose Green/Hutchinson Farm

SD Farms

See All Hide
WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of
WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of

Thu

Oct

22

ASSOCIATION CUP

New Bridge Polo & Country Club - sf

12:00 PM ET

SIG

Triple Crown/La Bourgone

Thu

Oct

22

ASSOCIATION CUP

New Bridge Polo & Country Club - sf

2:00 PM ET

Out East

Brookland Plantation

Fri

Oct

23

BRONZE TROPHY®

New Bridge Polo & Country Club

11:00 AM ET

Foxdale Equine

Hit Air

Fri

Oct

23

BRONZE TROPHY®

New Bridge Polo & Country Club

4:00 PM ET

Goose Green/Hutchinson Farm

SD Farms

WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of

National Youth Tournament Series Championship®

NYTS Qualifiers

View:
LocationContact NameContact Email
01-25-2020
01-26-2020
Eldorado Polo Club Indio, CAVioleta Escapitevioletaescapite@hotmail.com
02-15-2020
02-16-2020
Empire Polo Club Indio, CAConnie Atkinsonwmatkinson2013@gmail.com
05-29-2020
05-31-2020
Aiken Polo Club Aiken, SCSusie Kneeceskneece@bellsouth.net
06-16-2020Houston Polo Club Houston, TXKC Kruegerkc@thehoustonpoloclub.com
06-24-2020
06-25-2020
Maryland Polo Club Monkton, MarylandOlivia Stringer Berubemarylandpoloclub@gmail.com
06-24-2020
06-25-2020
Maryland Polo Club B-Flight Monkton, MarylandOlivia Stringer Berubemarylandpoloclub@gmail.com
06-26-2020Gardnertown Polo Club Newburgh, NYTricia Denckertdencker1@aol.com
06-28-2020Roseland Polo Club/King's Family Vineyard Charlottesville, VirginiaConnor Dealdealconnor9@gmail.com
07-11-2020Nashville Polo Club Franklin, TNJames ArmstrongJamesPolo@aol.com
07-15-2020Buffalo Polo Club Wainfleet, OntarioPhil Van der Burgtbuffalopoloclub@gmail.com
07-18-2020
07-19-2020
Blackberry Polo Club Bativa, ILPam Mudrapam@chicago-polo.com
07-24-2020Boston Polo Club ,
07-25-2020
07-26-2020
South Bay Polo Club Gilroy, CAFrancesca Finatofrancescafinatopolo@gmail.com
07-26-2020Big Horn Polo Club Big Horn, WYKristine Daltonkristinehardwick@hotmail.com
08-01-2020
08-02-2020
St. Louis Polo Club St. Louis, MORob Mooneyrobmooney3@hotmail.com
08-23-2020Cerro Pampa Polo Club Petaluma, CAElizabeth Duffyehduffy@gmail.com
08-25-2020
08-26-2020
Black Diamond Polo Club Black Diamond, CanadaJack Schneiderjackschneiderjr@gmail.com
08-28-2020Giant Valley Polo Club Hamden, CTHunter Jelsh
09-05-2020Boston Polo Club II ,Mark Tashjianmark@bostonpolo.com
09-16-2020Great Meadow Polo Club The Plains, VirginiaDori Burnerdoriburner@gmail.com
10-03-2020
10-04-2020
Aiken Polo Club II Aiken, SCTiger Kneecetigerkneece@bellsouth.net
Eldorado Polo Club
Date:
01-25-2020 - 01-26-2020
Location:
Contact:
Violeta Escapite
Email:
violetaescapite@hotmail.com
Empire Polo Club
Date:
02-15-2020 - 02-16-2020
Location:
Contact:
Connie Atkinson
Email:
wmatkinson2013@gmail.com
Aiken Polo Club
Date:
05-29-2020 - 05-31-2020
Location:
Contact:
Susie Kneece
Email:
skneece@bellsouth.net
Houston Polo Club
Date:
06-16-2020
Location:
Contact:
KC Krueger
Email:
kc@thehoustonpoloclub.com
Maryland Polo Club
Date:
06-24-2020 - 06-25-2020
Location:
Contact:
Olivia Stringer Berube
Email:
marylandpoloclub@gmail.com
Maryland Polo Club B-Flight
Date:
06-24-2020 - 06-25-2020
Location:
Contact:
Olivia Stringer Berube
Email:
marylandpoloclub@gmail.com
Gardnertown Polo Club
Date:
06-26-2020
Location:
Contact:
Tricia Dencker
Email:
tdencker1@aol.com
Roseland Polo Club/King's Family Vineyard
Date:
06-28-2020
Location:
Contact:
Connor Deal
Email:
dealconnor9@gmail.com
Nashville Polo Club
Date:
07-11-2020
Location:
Contact:
James Armstrong
Email:
JamesPolo@aol.com
Buffalo Polo Club
Date:
07-15-2020
Location:
Contact:
Phil Van der Burgt
Email:
buffalopoloclub@gmail.com
Blackberry Polo Club
Date:
07-18-2020 - 07-19-2020
Location:
Contact:
Pam Mudra
Email:
pam@chicago-polo.com
Boston Polo Club
Date:
07-24-2020
Location:
Contact:
Email:
South Bay Polo Club
Date:
07-25-2020 - 07-26-2020
Location:
Contact:
Francesca Finato
Email:
francescafinatopolo@gmail.com
Big Horn Polo Club
Date:
07-26-2020
Location:
Contact:
Kristine Dalton
Email:
kristinehardwick@hotmail.com
St. Louis Polo Club
Date:
08-01-2020 - 08-02-2020
Location:
Contact:
Rob Mooney
Email:
robmooney3@hotmail.com
Cerro Pampa Polo Club
Date:
08-23-2020
Location:
Contact:
Elizabeth Duffy
Email:
ehduffy@gmail.com
Black Diamond Polo Club
Date:
08-25-2020 - 08-26-2020
Location:
Contact:
Jack Schneider
Email:
jackschneiderjr@gmail.com
Giant Valley Polo Club
Date:
08-28-2020
Location:
Contact:
Hunter Jelsh
Email:
Boston Polo Club II
Date:
09-05-2020
Location:
Contact:
Mark Tashjian
Email:
mark@bostonpolo.com
Great Meadow Polo Club
Date:
09-16-2020
Location:
Contact:
Dori Burner
Email:
doriburner@gmail.com
Aiken Polo Club II
Date:
10-03-2020 - 10-04-2020
Location:
Contact:
Tiger Kneece
Email:
tigerkneece@bellsouth.net

* Tournament Pending

USPA

LEARN TO PLAY

Click Here
×

Online shopping is not available in your country

Find Retail Locations