Sun

Jul

5

NATIONAL OUTDOOR COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF CUP

Brandywine Polo Club - f

3:00 PM ET

Hawkwood

Polo Development LLC

See All Hide
WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of
WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of

National Youth Tournament Series Championship®

NYTS Qualifiers

View:
LocationContact NameContact Email
01-25-2020
01-26-2020
Eldorado Polo Club Indio, CAVioleta Escapitevioletaescapite@hotmail.com
02-15-2020
02-16-2020
Empire Polo Club Indio, CAConnie Atkinsonwmatkinson2013@gmail.com
03-28-2020Sarasota Polo Club - cancelled Sarasota, FloridaScott Lancasterscottlancaster@hotmail.com
03-30-2020International Polo Club/PTF - cancelled Wellington, FloridaJen McLeavyjmcleavy@polotraining.org
04-04-2020Port Mayaca Polo Club - cancelled Port Mayaca, FLLaura Linfoot Townsendportmayacapolo@gmail.com
04-17-2020International Polo Club/PTF II - cancelled Wellington, FloridaJennifer McLeavyjmcleavy@polotraining.org
05-10-2020Maui Polo Club - cancelled Maui, HawaiiLenna Millerupcountrypolo@gmail.com
05-29-2020
05-31-2020
Aiken Polo Club Aiken, SCSusie Kneeceskneece@bellsouth.net
06-16-2020Houston Polo Club Houston, TXKC Kruegerkc@thehoustonpoloclub.com
06-24-2020
06-25-2020
Maryland Polo Club Monkton, MarylandOlivia Stringer Berubemarylandpoloclub@gmail.com
06-26-2020Gardnertown Polo Club Newburgh, NYTricia Denckertdencker1@aol.com
06-28-2020Roseland Polo Club/King's Family Vineyard Charlottesville, VirginiaConnor Dealdealconnor9@gmail.com
06-30-2020
07-02-2020
Black Diamond Polo Club Calgary, CanadaJack Schneiderjackschneiderjr@gmail.com
07-07-2020Prestonwood Dallas, TexasVaughn Millercoach@prestonwoodpoloclub.com
07-11-2020Nashville Polo Club* Franklin, TNJames ArmstrongJamesPolo@aol.com
07-15-2020
07-16-2020
Buffalo Polo Club* Wainfleet, OntarioPhil Van der Burgtbuffalopoloclub@gmail.com
07-15-2020Southampton Polo Club Southampton, NYFrank Macnamarasouthamptonpolo@gmail.com
07-18-2020
07-19-2020
Blackberry Polo Club Bativa, ILPam Mudrapam@chicago-polo.com
07-25-2020
07-26-2020
South Bay Polo Club Gilroy, CAFrancesca Finatofrancescafinatopolo@gmail.com
07-25-2020
07-26-2020
Twin City Polo Club Maple Plain, MinnesotaPeter Alworthpalworth@gmail.com
07-26-2020Big Horn Polo Club* Big Horn, WYKristine Daltonkristinehardwick@hotmail.com
07-26-2020
07-27-2020
Buffalo Polo Club II* Wainfleet, OntarioPhil van der Burgtbuffalopoloclub@gmail.com
08-01-2020Cerro Pampa Polo Club - pending reschedule Petaluma, CAElizabeth Duffyehduffy@gmail.com
08-01-2020
08-02-2020
Myopia Polo Club Hamilton, MAKim Maguirekmaguire00@gmail.com
08-01-2020
08-02-2020
St. Louis Polo Club St. Louis, MORob Mooneyrobmooney3@hotmail.com
Eldorado Polo Club
Date:
01-25-2020 - 01-26-2020
Location:
Contact:
Violeta Escapite
Email:
violetaescapite@hotmail.com
Empire Polo Club
Date:
02-15-2020 - 02-16-2020
Location:
Contact:
Connie Atkinson
Email:
wmatkinson2013@gmail.com
Sarasota Polo Club - cancelled
Date:
03-28-2020
Location:
Contact:
Scott Lancaster
Email:
scottlancaster@hotmail.com
International Polo Club/PTF - cancelled
Date:
03-30-2020
Location:
Contact:
Jen McLeavy
Email:
jmcleavy@polotraining.org
Port Mayaca Polo Club - cancelled
Date:
04-04-2020
Location:
Contact:
Laura Linfoot Townsend
Email:
portmayacapolo@gmail.com
International Polo Club/PTF II - cancelled
Date:
04-17-2020
Location:
Contact:
Jennifer McLeavy
Email:
jmcleavy@polotraining.org
Maui Polo Club - cancelled
Date:
05-10-2020
Location:
Contact:
Lenna Miller
Email:
upcountrypolo@gmail.com
Aiken Polo Club
Date:
05-29-2020 - 05-31-2020
Location:
Contact:
Susie Kneece
Email:
skneece@bellsouth.net
Houston Polo Club
Date:
06-16-2020
Location:
Contact:
KC Krueger
Email:
kc@thehoustonpoloclub.com
Maryland Polo Club
Date:
06-24-2020 - 06-25-2020
Location:
Contact:
Olivia Stringer Berube
Email:
marylandpoloclub@gmail.com
Gardnertown Polo Club
Date:
06-26-2020
Location:
Contact:
Tricia Dencker
Email:
tdencker1@aol.com
Roseland Polo Club/King's Family Vineyard
Date:
06-28-2020
Location:
Contact:
Connor Deal
Email:
dealconnor9@gmail.com
Black Diamond Polo Club
Date:
06-30-2020 - 07-02-2020
Location:
Contact:
Jack Schneider
Email:
jackschneiderjr@gmail.com
Prestonwood
Date:
07-07-2020
Location:
Contact:
Vaughn Miller
Email:
coach@prestonwoodpoloclub.com
Nashville Polo Club*
Date:
07-11-2020
Location:
Contact:
James Armstrong
Email:
JamesPolo@aol.com
Buffalo Polo Club*
Date:
07-15-2020 - 07-16-2020
Location:
Contact:
Phil Van der Burgt
Email:
buffalopoloclub@gmail.com
Southampton Polo Club
Date:
07-15-2020
Location:
Southampton Polo Club
Contact:
Frank Macnamara
Email:
southamptonpolo@gmail.com
Blackberry Polo Club
Date:
07-18-2020 - 07-19-2020
Location:
Contact:
Pam Mudra
Email:
pam@chicago-polo.com
South Bay Polo Club
Date:
07-25-2020 - 07-26-2020
Location:
Contact:
Francesca Finato
Email:
francescafinatopolo@gmail.com
Twin City Polo Club
Date:
07-25-2020 - 07-26-2020
Location:
Contact:
Peter Alworth
Email:
palworth@gmail.com
Big Horn Polo Club*
Date:
07-26-2020
Location:
Contact:
Kristine Dalton
Email:
kristinehardwick@hotmail.com
Buffalo Polo Club II*
Date:
07-26-2020 - 07-27-2020
Location:
Contact:
Phil van der Burgt
Email:
buffalopoloclub@gmail.com
Cerro Pampa Polo Club - pending reschedule
Date:
08-01-2020
Location:
Contact:
Elizabeth Duffy
Email:
ehduffy@gmail.com
Myopia Polo Club
Date:
08-01-2020 - 08-02-2020
Location:
Contact:
Kim Maguire
Email:
kmaguire00@gmail.com
St. Louis Polo Club
Date:
08-01-2020 - 08-02-2020
Location:
Contact:
Rob Mooney
Email:
robmooney3@hotmail.com

* Tournament Pending

USPA

LEARN TO PLAY

Click Here
×

Online shopping is not available in your country

Find Retail Locations