National Youth Tournament Series Championship®

NYTS Qualifiers

View:
LocationContact NameContact Email
02-19-2022
02-20-2022
Eldorado Polo Club Indio, CABonnie Magillbonniemagill57@gmail.com
03-05-2022
03-06-2022
Eldorado Polo Club Indio, CAVioleta Escapitevioletaescapite@hotmail.com
04-09-2022Port Mayaca Polo Club Port Mayaca, FLLaura LinfootNYTS@uspolo.org
04-29-2022
05-01-2022
Aiken Polo Club Aiken, SCTiger Kneecetigerkneece@bellsouth.net
04-30-2022Hawaii Polo Club , HIDevon Daileyhawaiipolo@gmail.com
05-25-2022Maui Polo Club A-Flight Maui, HIRobin Baylosisupcountrypolo@gmail.com
05-28-2022Prestonwood Polo Club Little Elm, TXVaughn Miller, Jr.vjr@prestonwoodpolo.com
05-28-2022Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club Carpinteria, CA
06-01-2022Maui Polo Club B-Flight Maui, HIRobin Baylosisupcountrypolo@gmail.com
06-03-2022
06-05-2022
Houston Polo Club Houston, TXKC Kruegerkc@thehoustonpoloclub.com
06-04-2022Tinicum Park Polo Club Erwinna, PAHesham Elezabyheshame@earthlink.net
06-16-2022La Herradura Polo Club LLC. Santa Ynez, CAMaggie Pupkamaggie@memogracida.com
06-21-2022
06-23-2022
Maryland Polo Club A-Flight Monkton, MDLiv Berubelivstringer@gmail.com
06-21-2022
06-23-2022
Maryland Polo Club B-Flight Monkton, MDLiv Berubelivstringer@gmail.com
06-23-2022
06-25-2022
Chicago Polo Chicago, ILPam Mudrapam@chicago-polo.com
06-24-2022
06-25-2022
Gardnertown Polo Club Newburgh, NYTricia Denckertdencker1@aol.com
07-01-2022
07-02-2022
Boston Polo Club Georgetown, MAMark Tashjianmark.tashjian@yahoo.com
07-02-2022
07-03-2022
St. Louis Polo Club St. Louis, MOAnne Branscumannebdvm@gmail.com
07-07-2022Black Diamond Polo Club Black Diamond, CanadaJack Schneiderjackschneiderjr@gmail.com
07-09-2022
07-10-2022
Bloomfield Polo Club Saratoga, NYTiger Kneecetigerkneece@bellsouth.net
07-09-2022
07-10-2022
Bloomfield Polo Club copy Saratoga, NYTiger Kneecetigerkneece@bellsouth.net
07-09-2022Cerro Pampa Polo Club Petaluma, CAElizabeth Mansfieldehduffy@gmail.com
07-09-2022
07-10-2022
Franklin Polo School/Nashville Polo Nashville, TNJames Armstrongjamespolo@aol.com
07-10-2022Bloomfield Polo Club II Saratoga, NYTiger Kneecetigerkneece@bellsouth.net
07-16-2022Giant Valley Polo Club Hamden, CTHunter Jelshhunterjelsch@gmail.com
07-24-2022Roseland Polo Club Crozet, VAConnor Dealdeal.connor9@gmail.com
07-29-2022
07-31-2022
Myopia Polo Club Hamilton, MAErica Kratzerica.emk@gmail.com
07-29-2022Southampton Polo Club Water Mill, NYFrank Macnamarashamptonpolo@yahoo.com
07-30-2022Myopia Polo Club I ,
07-30-2022Myopia Polo Club II ,
07-30-2022
07-31-2022
South Bay Polo Club Gilroy, CAFrancesca Finatofrancescafinatopolo@gmail.com
Eldorado Polo Club
Date:
02-19-2022 - 02-20-2022
Location:
Contact:
Bonnie Magill
Email:
bonniemagill57@gmail.com
Eldorado Polo Club
Date:
03-05-2022 - 03-06-2022
Location:
Contact:
Violeta Escapite
Email:
violetaescapite@hotmail.com
Port Mayaca Polo Club
Date:
04-09-2022
Location:
Contact:
Laura Linfoot
Email:
NYTS@uspolo.org
Aiken Polo Club
Date:
04-29-2022 - 05-01-2022
Location:
Contact:
Tiger Kneece
Email:
tigerkneece@bellsouth.net
Hawaii Polo Club
Date:
04-30-2022
Location:
Contact:
Devon Dailey
Email:
hawaiipolo@gmail.com
Maui Polo Club A-Flight
Date:
05-25-2022
Location:
Contact:
Robin Baylosis
Email:
upcountrypolo@gmail.com
Prestonwood Polo Club
Date:
05-28-2022
Location:
Contact:
Vaughn Miller, Jr.
Email:
vjr@prestonwoodpolo.com
Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club
Date:
05-28-2022
Location:
Contact:
Email:
Maui Polo Club B-Flight
Date:
06-01-2022
Location:
Contact:
Robin Baylosis
Email:
upcountrypolo@gmail.com
Houston Polo Club
Date:
06-03-2022 - 06-05-2022
Location:
Contact:
KC Krueger
Email:
kc@thehoustonpoloclub.com
Tinicum Park Polo Club
Date:
06-04-2022
Location:
Contact:
Hesham Elezaby
Email:
heshame@earthlink.net
La Herradura Polo Club LLC.
Date:
06-16-2022
Location:
Contact:
Maggie Pupka
Email:
maggie@memogracida.com
Maryland Polo Club A-Flight
Date:
06-21-2022 - 06-23-2022
Location:
Contact:
Liv Berube
Email:
livstringer@gmail.com
Maryland Polo Club B-Flight
Date:
06-21-2022 - 06-23-2022
Location:
Contact:
Liv Berube
Email:
livstringer@gmail.com
Chicago Polo
Date:
06-23-2022 - 06-25-2022
Location:
Contact:
Pam Mudra
Email:
pam@chicago-polo.com
Gardnertown Polo Club
Date:
06-24-2022 - 06-25-2022
Location:
Contact:
Tricia Dencker
Email:
tdencker1@aol.com
Boston Polo Club
Date:
07-01-2022 - 07-02-2022
Location:
Contact:
Mark Tashjian
Email:
mark.tashjian@yahoo.com
St. Louis Polo Club
Date:
07-02-2022 - 07-03-2022
Location:
Contact:
Anne Branscum
Email:
annebdvm@gmail.com
Black Diamond Polo Club
Date:
07-07-2022
Location:
Contact:
Jack Schneider
Email:
jackschneiderjr@gmail.com
Bloomfield Polo Club
Date:
07-09-2022 - 07-10-2022
Location:
Contact:
Tiger Kneece
Email:
tigerkneece@bellsouth.net
Bloomfield Polo Club copy
Date:
07-09-2022 - 07-10-2022
Location:
Contact:
Tiger Kneece
Email:
tigerkneece@bellsouth.net
Cerro Pampa Polo Club
Date:
07-09-2022
Location:
Contact:
Elizabeth Mansfield
Email:
ehduffy@gmail.com
Franklin Polo School/Nashville Polo
Date:
07-09-2022 - 07-10-2022
Location:
Contact:
James Armstrong
Email:
jamespolo@aol.com
Bloomfield Polo Club II
Date:
07-10-2022
Location:
Contact:
Tiger Kneece
Email:
tigerkneece@bellsouth.net
Giant Valley Polo Club
Date:
07-16-2022
Location:
Contact:
Hunter Jelsh
Email:
hunterjelsch@gmail.com
Roseland Polo Club
Date:
07-24-2022
Location:
Contact:
Connor Deal
Email:
deal.connor9@gmail.com
Myopia Polo Club
Date:
07-29-2022 - 07-31-2022
Location:
Contact:
Erica Kratz
Email:
erica.emk@gmail.com
Southampton Polo Club
Date:
07-29-2022
Location:
Contact:
Frank Macnamara
Email:
shamptonpolo@yahoo.com
Myopia Polo Club I
Date:
07-30-2022
Location:
Contact:
Email:
Myopia Polo Club II
Date:
07-30-2022
Location:
Contact:
Email:
South Bay Polo Club
Date:
07-30-2022 - 07-31-2022
Location:
Contact:
Francesca Finato
Email:
francescafinatopolo@gmail.com

* Tournament Pending

USPA

LEARN TO PLAY

Click Here
×

Online shopping is not available in your country

Find Retail Locations