Wed

Apr

25

Copa de las Naciones - Junior

Final

Argentina 1

9

USA

7

Wed

Apr

25

Copa de las Naciones

Final

Colombia

15

North America

2

Fri

Apr

27

Copa de las Naciones - Junior

12:30 PM ET

Argentina A

0

USA

0

Fri

Apr

27

Copa de las Naciones

2:00 PM ET

Argentina

0

USA

0

See AllHide
WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of
WATCH NOW: Live Coverage of

THE LATEST

NEWS

RULE OF THE WEEK: THROW-IN RESUMPTION OF PLAY WHEN THE BALL HAS NOT LEFT THE FIELD

Apr 10, 2018 12:34 PM

SHARE

PCO Semis

2018 International Rule Changes

10. THROW-IN RESUMPTION OF PLAY WHEN THE BALL HAS NOT LEFT THE FIELD

d.) If a player is on the wrong side of the line-up when the ball is thrown in, he may not make a play until he is behind a member of his own team. Should he make or attempt a play prior to being passed by a member of his own team, a penalty shall be awarded. 
e.) During the throw-in, the right of way will be established when the ball leaves the line-up.  Until such time, players may play the ball from any direction or angle providing they do so without creating danger or a risk of danger to themselves, other players or horses.

JOIN THE USPA

BECOME A MEMBER

JOIN TODAY
×

Online shopping is not available in your country

Find Retail Locations