

## UNITED STATES POLO ASSOCIATION 9011 Lake Worth Road | Lake Worth, FL 33467 USA t: (800) 232-8772 | f: (888) 391-7410 | uspa@uspolo.org | uspolo.org

# OFFICERS

Joseph Meyer Chairman Edward "Chip" Campbell President Thomas Gose Secretary Sam Ramirez Treasurer

#### CIRCUIT GOVERNORS

**BORDER** Daniel Coleman

CENTRAL Robert McMurtry

**EASTERN** Joseph Muldoon

**FLORIDA** Melissa Ganzi

**GREAT PLAINS** David Ragland

HAWAIIAN ISLANDS Wilford Kirton

MIDSTATES Mark Sedacca

NORTHEASTERN Leighton Jordan

PACIFIC COAST Daniel Walker

PACIFIC NORTHWEST Sheryl Sick (Interim)

**ROCKY MOUNTAIN** Erica Gandomcar-Sachs

SOUTHEASTERN John "Jake" Flournoy, Jr SOUTHWESTERN

Paul Jornayvaz

## GOVERNORS AT LARGE

Julio Arellano Steve Armour Stewart Armstrong Maureen Brennan Anthony Coppola Avery Chapman Dennis Geiler Robert Jornayvaz, III Stephen Orthwein, Jr. Peter Poor Dale Smicklas Scott Walker

# Governor-at-Large Election Results

The United States Polo Association would like to congratulate the following winners of the 2017 Governor-at-Large election:

Julio Arellano Steven Armour Stewart Armstrong Chrys Beal Maureen Brennan Anthony Coppola Dennis Geiler Stephen Orthwein, Jr. Peter Poor Peter Rizzo Charles Smith Scott Walker

The Governor-at-Large term will begin on September 30 at the USPA Board of Governors and Annual Meeting. The USPA would also like to thank all of the candidates and USPA members for their participation in this year's election.